Gila Chants

DNA Enchantment -

A sound journey illuminating the power within DNA

Based on Kryon Book 12 – The Twelve Layers of DNA by Lee Carroll. Experience Kryon’s teachings regarding the DNA through sound. Learn to say & chant the Divine Hebrew Names ascribed by Kryon to each of the twelve layers of the DNA.

Kryon – a benevolent angelic life force in service to humanity, offers teachings through Lee Carroll. Kryon maintains that our DNA is a confluence of multidimensional energies comprised of 12 layers. To each of these layers Kryon has ascribed a Divine Hebrew Name. This CD is inspired by and based on these 12 Hebrew Names. They are chanted with various focus and melodies. In my experience, making use of these Hebrew Names has a balancing, harmonizing & rejuvenating effect. The sound, the geometry of the Hebrew fire letters, the energy of Kryon and the intention of the practitioner, all act as sparks that ignite & begin a dance within the DNA – to enliven, to illumine, to strengthen & to bring forth dormant potentialities & encodements.

Buy Online via CDbabyBuy Online via iTunes

1. Introduction
2. Invocation
3. El Shaddai
4. DNA Enchantment
5. DNA Kirtan, Call & Response Chant


Gila manifests sound as powerful, ancient and ever present! Let her guide you to the threshold of inner exploration.

— Don Campbell, Author of "The Mozart Effect" and "The Roar of Silence".

The Song of Songs -

King Solomon’s Songs for The Beloved

Sensual poems coupled with heavenly inspired melodies transport the listener to ancient Egyptian Temples and the court of King Solomon. Sung in Hebrew and English with great devotion and passion.

This album is inspired by a collection of love poems found in the Hebrew Bible known as “The Song of Songs”. These love poems for “The Beloved” are deeply rooted in the ancient Egyptian and Hebrew tantric traditions. The mind alone cannot fathom the depth and power of these love poems. Every line of this sacred text is encoded with much esoteric knowledge and understanding. Alchemical keys to open the heart for communion with “The Beloved” at all levels of consciousness are imparted amidst a landscape of sensuality and beauty.

Bathe your senses in their sensuality
Immerse yourself in their beauty
Partake of their Divine nectar

Buy Online via CDbabyBuy Online via iTunes

1. Prelude
2. Kiss Me
3. Ha-Tor, The Turtledove
4. Sound of Love
5. Song of Songs
6. Eyes of a Dove
7. Palace of Gold & Silver
8. Awake, O North Wind
9. Pillar of Fire
10. I am the Rose
11. Lilly of Sharon
12. Amen


A joyous sonic celebration of some of the most poignant poetry in antiquity.

— Jonathan Goldman, Healing Sound Pioneer

Visit The Song of Songs page to learn more about this sacred text and some of Gila's favorite passages.


Chant of the Hebrews

Ancient Hebrew chants accompanied by crystal singing bowl.

The pure tone of the quartz crystal bowl, the vibration of the voice, and the sacred sound of Hebrew mantras all meld together to create a symphony of sound conductive to balance, harmony, and higher states of consciousness.

Buy Online via CD babyBuy Online via iTunes


1. El-Ka-Leem-Om Shalom
2. Call to the Archangles and the Holy Beings
3. Kadosh, Kadosh, Kadosh
4. David - Psalm 23
5. Triangular Blessing
6. Moshe
7. Shema
8. Ve Ahavta
9. Halleluyah - Psalm 150

I am moved by your muse. I have been soaking in the healing sound of "Chant of the Hebrews" at a time when I have not been able to connect.

— Leslie Goldman

During my recovery from a complicated orthopedic surgical procedure, when I could no longer bear the pain, I would reach for Gila's CD as an antidote to my discomfort. Listening to her, I would relax and often drift off to much needed sleep.

— Lucia DeFunis


Sacred Hebrew Chants

A musical journey on the wings of ancient Hebrew mantras and prayers.

Gila's inspirational voice is interlaced and woven with exotic instrumentation by Hans Christian. This album is a remix of an old favorite "Chant of the Hebrews".

Buy Online via CDbabyBuy Online via iTunes

1. The Calling
2. Unending Love
3. Angels' Song
4. Gathering of the Archangels
5. Healing Prayer
6. A Blessing
7. Psalm 23
8. Psalm 150

Gila's evocative chanting takes one back to an ancient time of spiritual oneness.

— Dudley Evenson, Soundings of the Planet



El. Ka. Leem. Om Free Download

A mantra used in ancient Egypt to denote and honor the four elements: El- earth, Ka- fire, Leem- water, Om- air or space*.

These elements were held as sacred as they are the fabric and basis of our existence and sustenance. They are expressed in our biology, our physiology, in the food we eat, the air we breathe and the earth we walk upon.

Living as we do today, we are distanced from the knowingness of this interconnection. Making use of this mantra inwardly in meditation or outwardly by uttering or chanting it, brings forth the inherent remembrance of this sacred connection.

It has been my experience that as one works with this mantra and moves deeper with it, the remembrance of this connection gains strength and feelings of gratitude and appreciation spontaneously arise benefiting both the practitioner and all of life. I have made use of this mantra for many years and find it to be a most potent tool not only for remembering and honoring this sacred connection but also for grounding as I begin practice. I especially enjoy ending the chant with the Hebrew word shalom which means wholeness.

As you work with this mantra you will find new tunes and various means to make use of it.

Enjoy the mantra – El. Ka. Leem. Om.

*Refer to The Hathor Material, Tom Kenyon & Virginia Essene